Member Login
Catawba Country Club, Inc.                                          
1154 Country Club Road                                              
Newton, North Carolina 28658                                      

EXECUTIVE STAFF                                                      
     Stephen M. Busic,CCM  General Manager                    
     Office: (828) 294-3727                                                
     smbusic@catawbacc.net   



                                        
     Jason A. Akel, Head Golf Professional                               
     Pro Shop: (828) 294-3737                                         
     jakel@catawbacc.net     



                                               
     Jason T. Burgess, Tennis Professional                      
     Tennis Shop: (828) 294-2484                                        
     jburgess@catawbacc.net     



                                    
     Robert B. Arrington, Golf Course Superintendent                 
     Greens Maintenance: (828) 294-1311
     rarrington@catawbacc.net




     Guiseppe "Joey" A. Mansueto
     Executive Chef                                                       
     chef@catawbacc.net 
Phone: (828) 294-3727
Fax: (828) 294-4020
catawbacountryclub@catawbacc.net

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF                                                      
     LeAnne C. Lynn
     Controller                                            
     llynn@catawbacc.net 




     Becky H. Laney 
     Assistant Controller  
     Membership                                                               
     blaney@catawbacc.net                                                     



     Jacqueline B. Little                                                         
     Event Coordinator 
     Banquet Manager
     jlittle@catawbacc.net                                          



     Josh P. Schmidt             
     Food & Beverage Manager 
     jschmidt@catawbacc.net