Member Login
Catawba Country Club, Inc.                                          
1154 Country Club Road                                              
Newton, North Carolina 28658 
Phone: (828) 294-3727
Fax: (828) 294-4020
Golf Pro Shop: (828) 294-3737   
Tennis Pro Shop: (828) 294-2484 
Greens Maintenance: (828) 294-1311
catawbacountryclub@catawbacc.net                                     

EXECUTIVE STAFF                                                      
     Stephen M. Busic,CCM                   
     General Manager                                                
     smbusic@catawbacc.net   



                                        
     Jason A. Akel                             
     Head Golf Professional                                          
     jakel@catawbacc.net     



                                               
     Jason T. Burgess                      
     Tennis Professional                                     
     jburgess@catawbacc.net     



                                    
     Robert B. Arrington                 
     Golf Course Superintendent
     rarrington@catawbacc.net




     Guiseppe "Joey" A. Mansueto
     Executive Chef                                                       
     chef@catawbacc.net 


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF                                                      
     LeAnne C. Lynn
     Controller                                            
     llynn@catawbacc.net 




     Becky H. Laney 
     Assistant Controller  
     Membership                                                               
     blaney@catawbacc.net                                                     



     Jacqueline B. Little                                                         
     Event Coordinator 
     Banquet Manager
     jlittle@catawbacc.net                                          



     Josh P. Schmidt             
     Food & Beverage Manager 
     jschmidt@catawbacc.net